Hawks “Push Over” LP

13.00 €

12″ LP

Out of stock

Categories: , ,

Product Description

Third and incredible album by these kings of Noise-rock from Atlanta, Georgia, USA !
A good mix between the gods of the 90’s (Jesus Lizard, Unsane, Shorty…), heavy, blues & swamp moods (Butthole Surfers, Penthouse, Cows…), and the American scene of the 2000 (Pissed Jeans, New Brutalism, Clockcleaner…).


This new recording will give you a reason to live until the end of this fuckin’ world !

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Hawks and Kyle Spence at his studio, december 2011.

Tracklist :

  • White Crosses
  • Colossus
  • Blistered
  • Tanked
  • Cottonmouth
  • Cruel Mass
  • Plush
  • Sunder King
  • No Exercise



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hawks “Push Over” LP”