Red Hare “Nites Of Midnite” LP

17.00 €

12″ LP

Out of stock

Categories: , ,

Product Description

Red Hare is a new group featuring Shawn Brown, Jason Farrell, and Dave Eight – all formerly of Swiz and Sweetbelly Freakdown – and drummer Joe Gorelick (Garden Variety, Bluetip, Retisonic). The band’s eight-song debut, Nites of Midnite was mixed by J. Robbins at Magpie Cage studio in Baltimore, Maryland.

This pressing in on blue vinyl and includes updated cover art.

1. Horace
2. Be Half
3. Dialed In
4. Nites of Midnite
5. Message to the Brick
6. Hello Disaster
7. Snap
8. Fuck Your Career



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Red Hare “Nites Of Midnite” LP”