Refused “Everlasting” 12″

13.00 €


1 in stock

Categories: , ,

Product Description

recorded 7/94 at sunlight studios, enginered by fred estby, mixed and producedby tomas skogsberg and fred estby, music and lyrics by refused, layout byjose, dennis & adam at hillebjork ab Tracklist: Burn It Symbols Sunflower Princess I Am Not Me Everlasting The Real Pretty Face





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Refused “Everlasting” 12″”