Thee Oh Sees “Floating Coffin” LP

19.00 €

12″ LP

1 in stock

Categories: , ,

Product Description

Floating Coffin is a studio album by the American garage rock band Thee Oh Sees, released on April 16, 2013 on Castle Face Records. The album is the band’s eighth to be released under the name Thee Oh Sees, and their fourteenth studio album overall.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thee Oh Sees “Floating Coffin” LP”