12.00 €

12″ LP

Out of stock

Categories: , ,

Product Description

Second album by this Sex-Noise-rock quatuor from Paris, France.
A mix between Heavy, Noise, Punk, Hardcore, Fetish and Fun. Yeah, why the fuck not?

Co-released with A Tant Rêver Du Roi, Gabu Records, Bruisson, Day Off and Ocinatas Industries.

Recorded april 2013 in three days by Manu Laffeach at Chaudelande, Saint-Pierre Église, France.
Mixed some days later by Manu Laffeach.
Mastering by Benoît Courribet.

Tracklist :

  • Periods
  • Greasy Haircunt
  • Bipolar Slut
  • Hipster Scatologist
  • Zombie Porn
  • A Small Desire
  • Slave
  • Vote Mr Dick
  • Love Letter
  • Fucking Obsessed



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ULTRACOÏT “Sex Church” LP”