Puff Pieces „Bland In DC” LP

75.00 zł

12″ LP

Brak w magazynie

Kategorie: , ,

Opis produktu

Bland in D.C. is the debut full-length by Washington, DC-based trio, Puff Pieces. Formed in 2012 by Mike Andre (Antelope), Amanda Huron (Vertebrates, Caution Curves), and Justin Moyer (El Guapo, Antelope, Edie Sedgwick), the group has released one four-song 7″ single (also on Lovitt) and performed regularly throughout the D.C. area and East Coast. The album includes 11 songs recorded by the group and by Devin Ocampo at various District-based home studios.

1. Wanna No
2. Object Accumulation
3. Y
4. Wondrous Flowers
5. Money
6. Cash Register
7. Goths N’ Vandals
8 . March Of The Idiots
9 . Mindhead
10. Pointless People
11. Women and Men w/ Guns

*On translucent yellow vinyl pressed at Pallas*


Na razie brak recenzji produktów.

Bądź pierwszym recenzentem “Puff Pieces „Bland In DC” LP”